Third Party Reviews

5
Salman M. | October 17, 2015 |

"This was one of my best experience. I highly recommend this place and also the MVP haircut."

1
Arash R. | October 13, 2018 |

"I used to go to this place and I would have loved it before , Last 2 times I went there and i got a very bad haircut , Very unprofessional staff , 2 hairstylists were good there(America & Naz) The both are gone , And I never go back again"

5
David Flamer | October 12, 2018 |

"Prompt and professional service at a great price"

5
FIFALOVER 2018 | October 02, 2018 |

"Faranak is awesome!!"

5
Elite Life | September 16, 2018 |

"Gus did an Amazing , thorough & detailed job! It was a last minute stop in the middle of my Saturday & Gus made my day! Thanks again"

1
Rick Neal | September 20, 2018 |

"The haircut was what you'd expect. The bombardment of contact after a stupid haircut is ridiculous, text, emails. I've unsubscribed and they're still coming in. Not worth it. I wish I would have gone somewhere else."

1
J F. | September 22, 2018 |

"Very rude woman cut my daughter's hair recently and gave her a terrible cut and also embarrassed her by commenting on her dry flaky scalp."

2
Adam L. | September 18, 2018 |

"This should not happen to anyone at all. It's 2 star because I got the cut I wanted but the abrasions scratch and soon Scabs that came with it was very bad. I wouldn't had written a review if the hair stylist apologized, but she didn't and blamed it that I had irritation or that it was cut from the buttons from the thing/linen they put on you so hair won't go on you. I did a review and replied to their survey thingy and told them to email or contact me but I didn't get any. Not saying not to get a hair cut here, but just be careful."

5
Drew H. | September 17, 2018 |

"I love this place. I can watch some games and get a haircut at the same time. The location is great in a very nice shopping center with plenty of parking. I have always gotten a quality haircut for a great price. Not surprising that this place is nearly five stars, kudos to the management and stylists!"

3
Flint M. | September 15, 2018 |

"The stylists are nice and the place is clean, I can't stand the automated check in system. I have 2 young boys and we all use the same phone number. Every time I come here there is a problem with check in. Just today I checked all three of us in and they took the boys and somehow forgot about me. I've been watching 3 people go ahead of me because of some glitch in their check in. I wanted a haircut today, and now I'm not getting one because they boys are done and they still can't figure out the problem with checking me in. I'm probably never coming back, is just too frustrating."