Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake Village

5 rating

Hey Spencer ! Thanks for reaching out to me Your team is awesome & the experience I had from. The time. I walked in to the time. I walked out was just awesome.. Jessica was so helpful to all my questions and making me feel right at home. I will definitely

5 rating

Theresa was amazing and gave a great cut!

5 rating

Whenever I come in, I know I’m going to leave looking my best. America is truly a master at what she does! 10 out of 10

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Max K. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Hey Spencer ! Thanks for reaching out to me Your team is awesome & the experience I had from. The ti"

5
Brian S. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Theresa was amazing and gave a great cut!"

5
Jason J. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Whenever I come in, I know I’m going to leave looking my best. America is truly a master at what she"

5
Juan B. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Service was great"

5
Agnes B. | January 24, 2019 Google

"This barbershop is the best"

5
Paul H. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Great service and great haircut! ??"

5
Angelica S. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Really great. Great cuts and good prices. Everyone is super nice and it really is a good time ."

4
David C. | January 14, 2019 Google

"A good haircut for a decent price. If you have a beard or need something creative or trendy this is "

4
Indy | January 12, 2019 Google

"It was good for my first time the only problem was that some of my hair was cut unevenly but it’s go"

5
Danny Y. | January 10, 2019 Google

"America is the best stylist I’ve had in a long time. I love that she doesn’t rush through her haircu"