Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake Village

5 rating

Tami understood I didn't want the works as a first time customer. She gave me a nice cut. I was in and out in less than 15 minutes. ?

5 rating

Great service

1 rating

No patience

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
james k. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Tami understood I didn't want the works as a first time customer. She gave me a nice cut. I was in "

5
Gabriel | May 18, 2021 Google

" Great service"

1
Betty M. | April 23, 2021 Google

" No patience"

5
Rami K. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Very nice hair cut but more than I?d care to spend on a hair cut. I wasn?t asked if I wanted the vi"

5
Justin G. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Solid hair cut, great price"

5
abhay m. | November 9, 2020 Google

" I had my hair cut by Kim.... I kid you not, it was the best experience I had at Sport Clips ever.. "

5
John H. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Today was the second time I used the check-in online feature they offer. This time I had to wait ab"

5
Kenneth K. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Sam cut my hair very well. I?ll go back."

3
Steven S. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Okay not great"

5
Dane P. | August 5, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love this place. Kimberly did my haircut and it looks wonderful! This is one of the on"