Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake Village

5 rating

So great! Elena had me laughing through most of it. What a nice group of employees. And the haircut/beard cut was great!

3 rating
  • 09/24/19
  • Shane T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/2lJUVPxg4nhBvq-Cnc4yoA?hrid=W9vAXb6NaIr1xKXishyyMQ

5 rating

I got service very fast. The ladies were kind to me and I got my hair cut to the perfect length I needed it to for pictures. Definitely worth the drive through the canyon. I was very pleased

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Darren G. | September 27, 2019 Google

"So great! Elena had me laughing through most of it. What a nice group of employees. And the haircut/"

3
Shane T. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2lJUVPxg4nhBvq-Cnc4yoA?hrid=W9vAXb6NaIr1xKXishyyMQ"

5
Savannah P. | September 24, 2019 Google

"I got service very fast. The ladies were kind to me and I got my hair cut to the perfect length I ne"

5
Gavin H. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Erica have a great haircut. Very nice and personable."

5
Kyle M. | September 15, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2lJUVPxg4nhBvq-Cnc4yoA?hrid=mXnpjMzuLXI_uAC7OfBHBA"

5
allison f. | September 14, 2019 Google

"My son has been going through some things... his hair hadn?t been cut in quite some time and this ha"

5
Gilberto L. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Sarah is the real MVP"

5
Ron Z. | September 11, 2019 Google

"It was my first time there, it was awesome."

5
Anita L. | August 29, 2019 Google

"We just dropped in and greeted right away! My son got a great cut and experience! Thank you!"

5
Alex T. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Got a good haircut"