Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake Village

1 rating

No patience

5 rating

Very nice hair cut but more than I?d care to spend on a hair cut. I wasn?t asked if I wanted the vip experience, I just went along with what the stylist had me do.

5 rating

Solid hair cut, great price

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 76 Client reviews

1
Betty M. | April 23, 2021 Google

" No patience"

5
Rami K. | April 10, 2021 Google

" Very nice hair cut but more than I?d care to spend on a hair cut. I wasn?t asked if I wanted the vi"

5
Justin G. | December 1, 2020 Google

" Solid hair cut, great price"

5
abhay m. | November 9, 2020 Google

" I had my hair cut by Kim.... I kid you not, it was the best experience I had at Sport Clips ever.. "

5
John H. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Today was the second time I used the check-in online feature they offer. This time I had to wait ab"

5
Kenneth K. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Sam cut my hair very well. I?ll go back."

3
Steven S. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Okay not great"

5
Dane P. | August 5, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love this place. Kimberly did my haircut and it looks wonderful! This is one of the on"

5
Anthony R. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and no rush like some other chain haircut places."

1
Heather H. | June 10, 2020 Google

" In this new time, masks are required for customers but their stylists are wearing face shields not "