Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake Village

5 rating

Great haircut, overall experience was Amazing. Very helpful and caring, friendly, knowledgeable stylists.

5 rating

took my lttle ones here, ages 6 and 9.. both sat down and dint give any issues. Very clean environment and all the hair was brushed up immediately as clients left. great smiles and very professional

5 rating

Kim was great!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Justin M. | March 4, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, overall experience was Amazing. Very helpful and caring, friendly, knowledgeable styl"

5
Sarah W. | March 3, 2020 Google

"took my lttle ones here, ages 6 and 9.. both sat down and dint give any issues. Very clean environme"

5
Tony B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Kim was great!"

5
Paul M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Friendly barbers who know what they're doing. A bit far for me to drive out there regularly, but the"

4
Matt M. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Overall the experience was great. I have 2 small boys 6 and 4.5 and the stylists did a great job wit"

5
James H. | December 31, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut, beard trim, shampoo and massage by very pleasant and professional stylist. She wa"

1
Gareth C. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Its 440pm and they're closed. What's the point of writing 5pm on door if you close early."

5
GerardMarc A. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Best place for men?s hair cut, I recommend Farrah, she is a really great stylist and such a lovely p"

4
Chris F. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Hairstylist Laura was attentive to my needs as I am in a wheelchair. She made sure that I was comfor"

4
Larik H. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Clean shop, efficient service, friendly and quality staff."